The EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 Award Winners Announced

EY has recently announced winners of the 2017 Entrepreneur of the Year Award in the Northeast Ohio region. The winning entrepreneurs were selected by an independent judging panel made up of previous winners of the award, leading CEOs, private capital investors and other regional business leaders.  The 2017 Entrepreneur of the Year Award winners include leaders from two Independence-based businesses.

Winners from Independence are Vic DiGeronimo, Jr. from Independence Excavating and David Conwill and Steve Kimmelman from Redwood Living.

Congratulations to these outstanding business owners!

Please enter a valid email address

Submission Successful!